COVID-19 Alert - For the latest information on the novel coronavirus in Kentucky, please visit kycovid19.ky.gov

Staff Directory

Charles Vice (Commissioner)

Phone: 502-782-9028

Email: Charles.Vice@ky.gov

Justin Malcolm Burse (Deputy Commissioner)

Phone: 502-782-6065

Email: Justin.Burse@ky.gov

Catherine Falconer (General Counsel)

Phone: 502-782-9052

Email: Catherine.Falconer@ky.gov

Holly Ross (Acting Director - Division of Depository Institutions)

Phone: 502-782-9067

Email: Holly.Ross@ky.gov

Chad Harlan (Director - Non-Depository Division)

Phone: 502-782-9038

Email: ChadK.Harlan@ky.gov

Marni Gibson (Director - Division of Securities)

Phone: 502-782-9053

Email: Marni.Gibson@ky.gov

For Media Inquiries or Speaker Requests

Laura Clewett (Information Officer III)

Phone: 502-782-9031

Email: Laura.Clewett@ky.gov

Phone: (502) 573-3390

FAX: (502) 573-8787

Toll Free: (800) 223-2579

Email: kfi@ky.gov


Department of Financial Institutions
500 Mero Street,
2SW19 Frankfort,
Kentucky 40601